Cancelling a Premium Membership Trial

You can cancel your Premium Membership on the website or over the phone.

On the website:

Membership Section:

To find the Membership section, click “More” on the navigation bar at the top of your screen and then click “Membership.” Next, click “Cancel future billings” on the bottom right.

You will see a confirmation message on the website as well as receive confirmation by email that your premium membership has been cancelled.

OR

Contact Form:

Please be sure to include your first and last name as well as the email address you use to log in to the site with your request for cancellation via the online contact form.

Cancellations are generally processed very quickly, but please allow our team up to 24 business hours to process your cancellation. You will receive confirmation by email as soon as your premium membership has been cancelled. You can also visit the membership section of your account to verify if your request has been processed. Your membership will show no future bill date if your cancellation has been processed.

 

Over the Phone:

Customer Success Team Member:

Contact our customer success team at 866-238-0161, Monday – Friday 8:30 am to 5:30 pm EST to process your cancellation with a customer success team member over the phone.

You will receive confirmation by email that your premium membership has been cancelled. You can also visit the membership section of your account to verify if your request has been processed. Your membership will show no future bill date as soon as the customer success team member has processed your cancellation.

  • Did this answer your question?

Still need help?

Job Seeker Help Center

Search for information about managing your account, how to use the site, and services iHire offers for job seekers.

Employer Help Center

Answer questions about iHire's employer services including posting job ads and searching resumes, among other topics.

Contact Us

We're here to help! Contact us with your questions or concerns