Pinning/Unpinning a Job

When you pin a limited listing, it is upgraded to a job slot and will receive full marketing, promotion, and traffic boosts. Pinned jobs remain in a slot until you unpin them or they expire on your career site or XML feed. When you unpin a job, it will be downgraded to a limited listing. Changes will take effect within 24 hours.

  • Did this answer your question?

Still need help?

Job Seeker Help Center

Search for information about managing your account, how to use the site, and services iHire offers for job seekers.

Employer Help Center

Answer questions about iHire's employer services including posting job ads and searching resumes, among other topics.

Contact Us

We're here to help! Contact us with your questions or concerns